Our mission is to provide the highest quality service to all of our members.

Since 1938, we’ve done just that, providing reliable electric power to families, farms, businesses and industries throughout our thirteen county service area. After more than eighty years of service we remain mission driven, and our focus will not change.

Delta Electric Power Association is proud to provide service to the following Mississippi counties; Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Choctaw, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Montgomery, Sunflower, Tallahatchie,  Washington and Webster.

COVID-19 Safety Precautions (PDF)

Our offices are now open to the public with restrictions. Facemasks are required at all locations due to local and state ordinances.

Contact us

Questions? Contact us now!